paulinelomas.com



Health Organizations

New Approaches to Cancer: www.anac.org.uk

Yes to Life: www.yestolife.org.uk

Together Against Cancer: www.togetheragainstcancer.org.uk

The Vision of Hope Clinic: www.visionofhopeclinic.com

Burzynski, The Movie: www.burzynskimovie.com

Killing Cancer: www.killingcancer.co.uk

Holistic Cancer Information: www.canceractive.com

Pleural Mesothelioma: www.pleuralmesothelioma.com

New Medicine: www.newmed.com

Wirral Holistic Care Services: www.wirralholistic.org.uk

Clouds Trust: www.cloudstrust.org

The Cancer Control Society: www.cancercontrolsociety.com

Holistic Voice: www.holisticvoice.org

Cancer-Free - Bill Henderson: www.beating-cancer-gently.com

Friends

Mandalas by Rosella: www.rosella-creations.co.uk

Angel Heart Connections - Susan Hart: www.angelheartconnections.com

"Adios, Aries" by Leonie Tremaine and Amy Albani: www.adiosaries.com

El Duendo - Ruth Fellner: www.elduendeandalucia.com

Ineval Trust - Business and Human Values Institute - Jordi Griera: www.ineval.org

Adventure Within - Marla Phillips: www.adventurewithin.com